Torquay Community House

Torquay Community House Board of Management Executives:

Chairperson: Rhonda Anchen
Secretary: Chris Farrow
Treasurer: Elizabeth Kuecke

Board of Management

The Board of Management consists of volunteers who are elected at our Annual General Meeting or co-opted in the interim period for a two year term. The members may represent or be associated with a local community organisation or live or work in Torquay.

If you are interested in joining the Board, email for more information:

Support Services & Adult Education on the Surf Coast